Shopping Cart

Niall Horan Official Store

The Show - Vinyl

Pressed on 140-gram black 12” vinyl.

Each vinyl copy of The Show includes a randomly-selected print of a letter handwritten by Niall Horan about a song from the album.

Limit to 4 per customer.


  1. Heaven
  2. If You Leave Me
  3. Meltdown
  4. Never Grow Up
  5. The Show
  6. You Could Start A Cult
  7. Save My Life
  8. On A Night Like Tonight
  9. Science
  10. Must Be Love